Trusted Solar Review Company Australia

0/5

CEC approved Solar Power System Review Australia

Visit us on
Product Review

Local Solar Company Australia
Local Solar Company Australia
Local Solar Company Australia
Local Solar Company Australia
Our Solar Review

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

M

Mark

5 months ago

Good service by Peter and Brett. Install by Max well done. Very quick process once contract signed and was always informed when the install was taking place. Follow up was done by Peter for the smartmeter install.

M

Marie

5 months ago

Great service Peter was very helpful thought out install. Rang to ensure they had arrived on the day and rang again after they left to make sure we were happy with there work which we were very professional installers on time polite and cleaned after themselves. Very happy with company / panels and work. Peter then rang a few days later to check everything was okay. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend

J

JIAN ZHANG

5 months ago

Both Brett (sales) and Peter ( installation ), they did very good service & work for us. All my questions were answered and supply & installation was very quick, we felt very confortable going with Solar Secure, also the team that worked in my house were great. All good in 10 days! we are happy. We had Solar Secure install on Dec 2th, 2020 ( star Nov 24th, 2020). 6.6kw system: 20 x Jinko 330w Cell Mono panel 1 x Growatt Inverters 1 x Growatt Wi-Fi and Monitoring Purchase Price: $2699.00

Z

Zaman

5 months ago

First of all my solar transition was easy and smooth as I had Leo and Jason from solar secure. They both have been very helpful and knowledgable. The installation was completed on 23 November 2020 and the guy from my retailer ( origin) has replaced my meter on 7 December 2020. The information I have received from installer Joey that even though my meter has not replaced still I can use the solar energy is generated through my panels but that information is not true . I start getting benefits from solar once the meter is replaced. Again Leo and Jason gets 10/10. Well done guys.

S

Stephen

5 months ago

The service received from the Solar Secure team was professional throughout the process, starting from quoting through to the final installation. I would recommend Leo, Peter and the Team for this high level of service and would recommend them to friends and family.

M

Mike

5 months ago

Solar Secure did what they said they would, keeping us informed along the way. Installers worked diligently, and were able to come back to complete the installation despite wet weather interrupting their schedule. From the first contact with Peter for a quote to the installers, their manner was courteous and helpful.

WE'VE MADE A STRONG COMMITMENT GOOD BUSINESS PRACTICES AND IMPROVING STANDARDS IN THE SOLAR INDUSTRY.

Trusted Solar Ratings Company Australia

Solar Secure has committed to raising the bar in the solar industry by signing on to the @Clean Energy Council Solar Retailer Code of Conduct.


If you’re in the market for a solar system and are looking for a company that will provide a high level of service and quality, choose a Clean Energy Council Approved Solar Retailer. For more information visit approvedsolarretailer.com.au

Trusted Solar Expert Australia

Over 2 Million Australian Homes Already Using Solar Energy!


Our Solar Panels And Inverters Are Approved By The Clean Energy Council Australia.

All you need to know Before you purchase your Solar

Unlock Tricks and Hacks On How to Save Money With Solar
Solar Buyerguide Australia



×